Reviews

House of hobbit Review Logo

Reviews From The Fellowship

Justin Nolan – Justin Nolan
Reviewed House of Hobbits5 Star

Thank you for a sensational weekend. Everything was perfect. Thank you to everyone. ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

 – Eanj Kelevra
Reviewed House of Hobbits5 Star

Awesome experience, awesome people. Highly recommended !!( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

 – Marie Ladybird
Reviewed House of Hobbits 5 star

super accueil ! super hobit house ! my best massage in Bali ! I love . Je recommande !( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Great Reception! Super Hobit House! My best massage in Bali! I love .I recommend!

  Lena | Germany

“Schön angelegt – nicht sauber”

눇Ein sehr schön angelegtes home stay mit einem bequemen Bett und einem Mosquitonetz. Netter Familienservice. Scooter gab es für 70 K, braucht man bei der Lage auch auf jeden Fall. Wir haben zwei Nächte dort verbracht. Vor allem um nach Menjangan zum Schnorcheln zu fahren und verbrachteb dann viel Zeit im Hotel The Menjangan im Nationalpark – wunderschön und super Essen. Nur zum Schlafen war es ok. ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Great location
A very nicely laid out homestay with a comfortable bed and mosquito net. Nice family service. Scooter gave it for 70 K, one needs at the location also in any case. We spent two nights there. Especially to go to Menjangan for snorkeling and then spent a lot of time in the hotel The Menjangan in the national park - wonderful and great food. Only for sleeping it was ok. Google Translate

Wendy | Netherlands

“Dé plek om in noord-west Bali te verblijven! Echt een aanrader!”

Kan niet iets bedenken…

Wat hebben wij hier genoten! Deze homestay is nog geen 2 jaar oud. Alles ziet er nieuw en schoon uit. Ruime en schone kamers, het bed mooi versierd bij aankomst. Zeer vriendelijk personeel, wilde overal bij helpen. Mooi zwembad. Wij kwamen rond 23.00 aan, na een lange reis en er werd nog voor ons gekookt, konden nog zwemmen. Echt fijn om zo ontvangen te worden. Het was echt jammer dat we maar 2 nachten konden blijven, hier had ik zo een nacht bij geboekt als het had gekund.( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

"The place to stay in North West Bali! Really recommended! "
Can not think of anything ...

What we enjoyed here! This homestay is not even 2 years old. Everything looks new and clean looking. Spacious and clean rooms, beautifully decorated bed on arrival. Very friendly staff, wanted to help with everything. Beautiful swimming pool. We arrived around 23:00 in, after a long journey and it was still cooked for us, could still swim. Really nice to be so received. It really was a pity we could only stay two nights here as I had a night booked in as it could have been.Google Translate
Maasa -Maasa

From Fukuoka, Japan · December 2016  ·  ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Jan – Jan

From Hamburg, Germany · November 2016  · ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Joshi – Joshi

From Mutlangen, Germany · November 2016  ·( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Josua – Josua

From North Kuta, Indonesia · November 2016  · ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Julie – Julie

From Hagetmau, France · October 2016  · ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

 – 张乾华
Reviewed House of Hobbits – 5 star
15 October at 22:48 ·

And friends to play very happy very comfortable hotel. ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

 – Richard Philip Smith
Reviewed House of Hobbits – 5 star

Loved my stay in Frodo’s room…great service and family vibe.

( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Laura | United Kingdom
“Lovely welcoming homestay”( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

 Patrick | Belgium

 “a voir !

Les gens sont d’une gentillesses incroyable, la situation un peu a l’écart est très agréable, merci a toute leur équipe pour les jours passé là bas .( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

to have
The people are incredibly kind, the location a bit out of the way is very nice, thanks to their team for the days spent there. Google Translate 
Valère – Valère

From Lyon, France · September 2016  · ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Julien -Julien

From Levallois-Perret, France · September 2016  · ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

George – George

From Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom · September 2016  · ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Aude  – Aude

From Lespignan, France · September 2016  ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Javier – Javier

From Getxo, Spain · August 2016  ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Zrinka – Zrinka

From Palo Alto, CA · August 2016  · ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Jürgen – Jürgen

From Huglfing, Germany · August 2016  ·( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Seunghoon – Seunghoon
Ole – Ole
Rik – Rik
Shrirama – Shrirama
It was an amazing experience at house of Hobbit. The communication was fantastic, Bobby helped me in many information before I could even get to Bali. Even organised a car for me to drive around and was available anytime to help. The place is clean, neat and as in the photos. Very friendly staff who will help you anytime. Bobby helped me experience the local temple, ceremony and being one amongst them. Thanks for the great experience.( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )
Pien – Pien
Very nice and cute accomodation with great swimmingpool in a quiet village. Nice details in the room 🙂 We liked to walk around, everywhere people smiling. Bobbi and his family are very nice, they helped us with all the questions. And the two boys take us out on the motorbike to go snorkling on a peaceful beach.( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )
Léa – Léa

Nice little place with à beautiful swimming pool and a perfect staff !( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

Maximilian – Maximilian

Es war die beste,freundlichste und authentischste Unterkunft die wir in Bali hatten. Die Unterkunft ist sehr familiär und die “Gastgeber” geben ihr bestes um einen Traumurlaub zu ermöglichen. Jederzeit immer wieder !

From Waldburg, Germany · July 2016 ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )
Amber – Amber
Hobbit house was very beautiful and unique! The hosts are very friendly and inviting and welcomed us with a fresh coconut drink. Gede (the driver) was willing to drive us around anywhere at very reasonable prices, and Kadek helped organize an amazing snorkelling trip. We will have to return one day as they were just building a new pool as well! Overall clean rooms, friendly hosts, and good breakfast with fresh honey!
From Salt Lake City, UT · May 2016 ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )
Toby – Toby
From Ithaca, NY · January 2016  ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )
Chris – Chris
From United Kingdom · December 2015  ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )
Kim – Kim
From Haarlem, Netherlands · October 2015 ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )
Lucie – Lucie
From Brussels, Belgium · September 2015 ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )
Frei – Frei
From Stuttgart, Germany · September 2015 ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )
Cédric – Cédric
From Châteauroux, France · September 2015  ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )
Chris – Chris
Damon Clark 
reviewed House of Hobbits – 5 star

my experience there was awesome. The location being in the center of a village, I was able to experience the full warmth of the Bali culture. I’m not one to normally write reviews but I feel compelled to at least recommend this to anyone looking to experience a unique once in a lifetime adventure ( Sources : Reviews House of Hobbit )

ENQUIRE TODAY

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.

Quick Booking

BOOKING.COM
Airbnb Frodo Menjangan | Bilbo Menjangan | Sam Menjangan | Aragorn Menjangan | Gandalf Menjangan | Gimli Menjangan | Pipin & Meriadoc Menjangan

Fellowship

Fb House of hobbit logoinstagram house of hobbit logotwitter house of hobbit logog plus house hobbit logo logoyoutube house of hobbit logo

Hobbit Menjangan Island